skip to content
Kittichanr Blog

My First Post!

/ 2 min read

Intro

Finally, I have my own personal website! Next year, I will start writing a blog, something I have never done before. I have been working as a developer for around four years, and I believe I have acquired enough knowledge to write content about technology. The content I write will include my experiences, interesting observations, and tips and tricks I have discovered in my job. If anyone finds errors or something mistakes in my content, please provide feedback to my email. This will help me be more useful to future readers and improve my writing.

Why I Start this web

Actually, I wanted to create a portfolio website, so I research to find the technology to create my website. finally, I chose the Astro framework for building my website because it’s popular in 2023 and is well-suited for my simple needs. That’s the reason I opted for it. Additionally, Astro offers a starter theme compiled from open source, and I used this theme as inspiration for my website link. Astro provides an initial project with a starter template, making it easy and quick to building a website. I highly recommend checking out the link.

Thank you, everyone, for taking the time to read. I extend my warm wishes to you for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. See you in 2024!